نحن نقدم معدات عالية الجودة

معداتنا

  • Truck Telescopic Hydraulic Cylinder

    شاحنة اسطوانة هيدروليكية تلسكوبية

    تفاصيل المنتج 1. تسمى الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية التلسكوبية أيضًا الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية متعددة المراحل. وتتكون من أسطوانات مكبس ثنائية أو متعددة المراحل ، وتتكون أساسًا من رأس الأسطوانة ، وبرميل الأسطوانة ، والكم ، والمكبس وأجزاء أخرى. يوجد منافذ مدخل ومخرج أ و ب على طرفي برميل الأسطوانة. عندما يدخل الزيت المنفذ A ويعود الزيت من المنفذ B ، يتم دفع مكبس المرحلة الأولى ذي المساحة الفعالة الأكبر ، ثم يتحرك مكبس المرحلة الثانية الأصغر. لأن معدل التدفق ...

  • Loader Hydraulic Cylinder

    محمل الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية

    تفاصيل المنتج 1. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي للحفارات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. إنها مناسبة لظروف الضغط الأقصى 350 كجم / سم 2 ودرجة حرارة - 20 - 100 (مواصفات المنطقة الباردة - 40 ℃ - 90 ℃). الميزات الرئيسية 2.a. حجم صغير وخفيف الوزن وقوة عالية: تم اعتماد اختيار المواد وتكنولوجيا المعالجة وتقنية اللحام لجسم الأسطوانة وقضيب المكبس وفقًا للقوة وتصميم التعب والإعلان ...

  • HSG01-E Series Hydraulic Cylinder

    أسطوانة هيدروليكية سلسلة HSG01-E

    تفاصيل المنتج الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية الهندسية من نوع HSG عبارة عن أسطوانة هيدروليكية من نوع مكبس قضيب مفرد مزدوج الفعل ، والتي تتميز بخصائص الهيكل البسيط والتشغيل الموثوق به والتجميع والفك المريحين وسهولة الصيانة وجهاز المخزن المؤقت وأنماط الاتصال المختلفة. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في آلات البناء والنقل والشحن وآلات الرفع وآلات التعدين وغيرها من الصناعات. البحث والتصميم 1. شركتنا لديها 6 مهندسين مع 20 عاما ، 40 عاما من ...

  • Excavator Hydraulic Cylinder

    حفارة اسطوانة هيدروليكية

    تفاصيل المنتج 1. يتم استخدام سلسلة الحفارات من الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من نوع دلو واحد مزدوج الفعل كمشغل حركة خطية ترددية في النظام الهيدروليكي للحفار. الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من سلسلة PC هي نوع من منتجات الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية للحفارات التي تم بحثها وتصنيعها خصيصًا بواسطة تكنولوجيا Komatsu و Kayaba اليابانية. تتميز بخصائص ضغط العمل العالي والأداء الموثوق به والتركيب والتفكيك المريحين وسهولة الصيانة وجهاز التخزين المؤقت. كل الأختام من هذا ...

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

وصف مختصر:

Estalished هو عام 1998 ، شاندونغ وي تشغيل التصنيع الصناعي المحدودة تقع في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية لياوتشنغ ، مقاطعة شاندونغ ، وهي تغطي مساحة 68956 متر مربع ومساحة بناء 39860 متر مربع. يوجد 327 موظفًا ، من بينهم أكثر من 52 موظفًا فنيًا وفنيًا. يبلغ إجمالي الأصول 83 مليون يوان وعائدات المبيعات السنوية 200 مليون دولار أمريكي ، وتستخدم أسطوانة هيدروليكية بشكل أساسي في اللودر وجرافة التوجيه ومنصة الرفع وشاحنة القمامة وشاحنة التفريغ والمقطورة والحصادة والعديد من آلات البناء. يمكن أن تجعل كالمتطلبات الخاصة بك والرسم.قبول OEM و ODM.

الإخبارية

  • المستخدمة في اسطوانة هيدروليكية

    تشير الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية عمومًا إلى الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية. الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية هي نوع من المشغل الهيدروليكي الذي يحول الطاقة الهيدروليكية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية ويقوم بحركة مركبة خطية (أو حركة متأرجحة). إنه بسيط في الهيكل وموثوق في التشغيل. متي ...

  • كيفية تخصيص اسطوانة هيدروليكية

    في الواقع ، تعتبر الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المعدات الميكانيكية. يجب أن يفي بمتطلبات الدفع والسكتة الدماغية ومساحة التثبيت وحجم التثبيت للمعدات بأكملها. هيكل مدمج خاص لآلة البناء ، حد الأسطوانة صارم للغاية. بعد د...

  • كيفية الحفاظ على الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية

    قم بعمل جيد في التنظيف ، تريد القيام بعمل جيد في صيانة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، ثم يجب أن تقوم بعمل جيد للتنظيف. هذا جانب مهم للغاية ، فالأسطوانة الهيدروليكية في عملية الاستخدام طويلة المدى ستنتج الكثير من الغبار والبقع ، إذا لم يتم تنظيفها في الوقت المناسب ، فسوف ...

We Provide High Qualityequipment

Our Equipment

  • Truck Telescopic Hydraulic Cylinder

    Truck Telescopic Hydraulic Cylinder

    Product Detail 1.Telescopic hydraulic cylinder is also called multi-stage hydraulic cylinder. It is composed of two or multi-stage piston cylinders, mainly composed of cylinder head, cylinder barrel, sleeve, piston and other parts. There are inlet and outlet ports a and B at both ends of the cylinder barrel. When the oil enters port a and oil returns from port B, the first stage piston with larger effective area is pushed, and then the smaller second stage piston moves. Because the flow rate ...

  • Loader Hydraulic Cylinder

    Loader Hydraulic Cylinder

    Product Detail 1.It is mainly us   ed for large and medium-sized excavators. It is suitable for the conditions of the maximum pressure of 350 kgf / cm ^ 2 and the temperature of – 20 ℃ – 100 ℃ (the specification of cold area is – 40 ℃ – 90 ℃). Main Features 2.a. Small size, light weight and high strength: the material selection, processing technology and welding technology of the cylinder body and piston rod are adopted according to the strength, fatigue design and ad...

  • HSG01-E Series Hydraulic Cylinder

    HSG01-E Series Hydraulic Cylinder

    Product Detail HSG type engineering hydraulic cylinder is a double acting single rod piston type hydraulic cylinder, which has the characteristics of simple structure, reliable operation, convenient assembly and disassembly, easy maintenance, buffer device and various connection modes. It is mainly used in construction machinery, transportation, shipping, lifting machinery, mining machinery and other industries.    Research and Design 1.Our company has 6 engineers with 20 years, 40 years of...

  • Excavator Hydraulic Cylinder

    Excavator Hydraulic Cylinder

    Product Detail 1.Excavator series of double acting single bucket type hydraulic cylinder is used as reciprocating linear motion actuator in excavator hydraulic system. PC series hydraulic cylinder is a kind of excavator hydraulic cylinder product specially researched and manufactured by Komatsu and Kayaba technology of Japan. It has the characteristics of high working pressure, reliable performance, convenient installation and disassembly, easy maintenance and buffer device. All seals of this...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

Brief description:

Estalished is 1998, Shandong Wei Run Industrial Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Located in Liaocheng Economic Development Zone, Shandong Province, it covers an area of 68956 square meters and a construction area of 39860 square meters. There are 327 employees, including more than 52 professional and technical personnel. The total assets are 83 million yuan and the annual sales revenue is 200 million USD.Our hydraulic cylinder is mainly used for loader, steering loader, lifting platform, garbage truck, dump truck, trailer, harvester, and many construction machines. Can make as your requirements and drawing.Accept OEM and ODM.

NEWS

  • The Used For Hydraulic Cylinder

    The hydraulic cylinder generally refers to the hydraulic cylinder. The hydraulic cylinder is a kind of hydraulic actuator which transforms the hydraulic energy into mechanical energy and makes a linear compound movement (or swing motion). It is simple in structure and reliable in operation. When ...

  • How To Customized Hydraulic Cylinder

    The hydraulic cylinder, in fact, is an integral part of the mechanical equipment. It should meet the requirements of thrust, stroke, installation space and installation size of the whole equipment. Special compact structure of the construction machinery, the cylinder limit is very strict. After d...

  • How To Maintain Hydraulic Cylinder

    Do a good job in cleaning, want to do a good job on the maintenance of the hydraulic cylinder, then it must do a good job of cleaning. This is a very important aspect, the hydraulic cylinder in the long-term use process will produce a lot of dust and stains, if not cleaned up in time, it will aff...